Family History - Help Sessions

Next date: Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM

MainImage.jpg
Need help with family history research? Not sure where to start?

Sessions to recommence in November 2021

The Lake Macquarie Family History Group can support your family history journey at monthly bookable help sessions held at Speers Point Library.

Individuals can book one hour sessions on the third Wednesday of the month between 10am-1pm.

If you have any question about these sessions or would like assistance booking a place please contact 02 4921 0400.

When

  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Speers Point Library, 139 Main Road, Speers Point 2284  View in Google Maps

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.