Knitting Group

Next date: Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Bring along your work and favourite needles and join a group of friendly, like minded people for a fun morning of knitting and a good chat. New members welcome.

For the safety and well-being of all participants safe-distancing and social gathering measures will be practiced and contact details for traceability in the future will be kept. All attendees will be reminded to follow safe physical distancing and health advice by keeping 1.5m apart, maintaining personal hygiene by regularly washing hands, and not attending if they feel unwell.

 Masks are recommended for this session.

When

  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Location

Belmont Library, 19 Ernest Street, Belmont 2280  View in Google Maps

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 3 times.