Book Chats

Next date: Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Meet fellow book lovers, broaden your reading choices and enjoy an engaging discussion. New members welcome.

For the safety and well-being of all participants safe-distancing and social gathering measures will be practiced and contact details for traceability in the future will be kept. All attendees will be reminded to follow safe physical distancing and health advice by keeping 1.5m apart, maintaining personal hygiene by regularly washing hands, and not attending if they feel unwell.

Masks are recommended for this session.

Dates and Locations

Cardiff Library, Ground Cardiff Marketplace, Main Rd, Cardiff 2285

Contact 4921 0775

When

  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Belmont Library, 19 Ernest Street, Belmont 2280

Contact 4921 0731

When

  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Charlestown Library, Corner Smith and Ridley streets, Charlestown 2290

When

  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.