Book Clubs

Next date: Monday, 07 December 2020 | 06:00 PM to 06:45 PM

Read the specially selected book each month then enjoy a lighthearted discussion as you share your thoughts with the group. New members welcome.

Below is a list of all available book clubs across Lake Mac Libraries. For more information please contact 02 4921 0111.

For the safety and well-being of all participants safe-distancing and social gathering measures will be practiced and contact details for traceability in the future will be kept. All attendees will be reminded to follow safe physical distancing and health advice by keeping 1.5m apart, maintaining personal hygiene by regularly washing hands, and not attending if they feel unwell. Masks are recommended for this session.

Dates and Locations

Charlestown Library, Corner Smith and Ridley streets, Charlestown 2290

When

  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Belmont Library, 19 Ernest Street, Belmont 2280

Contact 4921 0731

When

  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 PM

Swansea Library, 228 Pacific Highway, Swansea 2281

Contact 4921 0780

When

  • Sunday, 20 September 2020 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Sunday, 18 October 2020 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM

Charlestown Library, Corner Smith and Ridley streets, Charlestown 2290

When

  • Monday, 07 September 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 12 October 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 04 January 2021 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 01 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 05 April 2021 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 03 May 2021 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Charlestown Library, Corner Smith and Ridley streets, Charlestown 2290

When

  • Friday, 04 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Toronto Library, Pemell Street, Toronto 2283

When

  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Toronto Library, Pemell Street, Toronto 2283

When

  • Monday, 22 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, 26 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Monday of every 1 month(s) for 9 times.