Books and Babies

Next date: Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

BIB.png

Meet other parents and nurture an early love of reading as you enjoy time with your baby. Suitable for babies 0-1years.

Bookings essential, limited numbers.

Please note: Parents are responsible for ensuring their children maintain social distancing during this session.

Masks are recommended for this session.

 

For the safety and well-being of all participants, safe-distancing and social gathering measures will be practiced and contact details for traceability will be kept. All attendees will be reminded to follow health advice and safe physical distancing by keeping 1.5m apart, maintaining personal hygiene by regularly washing hands, and not attending if they feel unwell. Council reserves the right to cancel the event if deemed in violation with safe COVID practices. 

 

Dates and Locations

Charlestown Library, Cnr Smith and Ridley Streets, Charlestown 2290

When

  • Thursday, 04 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Cardiff Library, Ground Floor, Cardiff Marketplace, Cnr Main Rd and Macquarie Rd, Cardiff 2285

When

  • Friday, 05 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Belmont Library, 19 Ernest Street, Belmont 2280

When

  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Speers Point Library, 139 Main Road, Speers Point 2284

When

  • Friday, 12 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 31 times.