Crime Club

Next date: Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Discuss your favourite crime novels and authors and hear others thoughts on the genre. New members welcome.

For the safety and well-being of all participants safe-distancing and social gathering measures will be practiced and contact details for traceability in the future will be kept. All attendees will be reminded to follow safe physical distancing and health advice by keeping 1.5m apart, maintaining personal hygiene by regularly washing hands, and not attending if they feel unwell.Masks are recommended for the session.

When

  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Swansea Library, 228 Pacific Highway, Swansea 2281  View in Google Maps

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.