Read and Rhyme

Next date: Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Encourage imagination, build language skills and have fun. Suitable for ages 1-3 years.

 

Bookings essential, numbers limited. Please book via the ticket links listed with each location.

Please note: Parents are responsible for ensuring their children maintain social distancing during this session. Masks are recommended for this session.

For the safety and well-being of all participants, safe-distancing and social gathering measures will be practiced and contact details for traceability will be kept. All attendees will be reminded to follow health advice and safe physical distancing by keeping 1.5m apart, maintaining personal hygiene by regularly washing hands, and not attending if they feel unwell. Council reserves the right to cancel the event if deemed in violation with safe COVID practices. 

 

Dates and Locations

Belmont Library, 19 Ernest Street, Belmont 2280

Contact 4921 0111

When

  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Charlestown Library, Corner Smith and Ridley streets, Charlestown 2290

Contact 4921 0111

When

  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Swansea Library, 228 Pacific Highway, Swansea 2281

Contact 4921 0111

When

  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Toronto Library, Corner Brighton Avenue and Pemell Street, Toronto 2283

Contact 4921 0111

When

  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)